top of page

Board Members

For the Love of the Game


Executive Board:


President: Todd Aldrich

Membership/Ratings/HS Assignor: John Hunt

Treasurer:  Michael Brown

Secretary: Mike Brondon

Rules Interpreter: Lissa FIckert


Board Appointed:


Youth Liasion: Mike Brown

Middle School Liason: Chris Hofmann

Recruiting: Joe Werbrich

Youth/MS Assigner: Brad Murphy

Website Admin: Shekhar Singh

bottom of page